Welcome to
Feldenkrais Resources, one the country's oldest somatic education organizations and the publisher of Moshe Feldenkrais's audio legacy.

Mailing List Signup

This is also the home of
The Feldenkrais Institute of San Diego, located in the vibrant neighborhood of Hillcrest.

Weekly Classes

Public Workshops

New San Diego Awareness Through Movement® Teacher Training

Feldenkrais Training



Featured Product


The Foundations of Strength - Audio Download
by Elizabeth Beringer


The Feldenkrais Institute of San Diego


The Feldenkrais Method Institute in San Diego Interior View



Teaching the Feldenkrais Method at the San Diego Feldenkrais Institute
The Feldenkrais Institute of San Diego is excited to offer a wide range of services based on the Feldenkrais Method of Somatic Education.
 
What we offer:
 

> Weekly Awareness Through Movement Classes

> One-day Public Feldenkrais Workshops

> Private Functional Integration Lessons

> Feldenkrais Method Professional Training Programs

> Advanced Trainings for Feldenkrais Practitioners

> Practitioner Supervision and Mentoring

> Feldenkrais Community Clinic










Practitioner Focused ATM Series


Teachers and Dates

To see teacher bios, please visit Advanced Trainings.


Angelica Feldman, Sunday, January 10

Patrick Gruner, Saturday, February 13

Scott Clark, Sunday, March 7

Garet Newell, Sunday, April 18

Shelagh O'Neill, Saturday, May 22

Mara DellaPergola, Sunday, June 13


Time

9 a.m. to 1 p.m PST (7 a.m. to 11 a.m. HST; 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. EST; 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. GMT)


Registration

$58 per workshop; and $325 for all six workshops.

Recent graduates of Elizabeth's London and San Diego trainings sign up below:

Please choose from the drop-down menu. To attend several individual workshops, you will need to purchase each one separately. There is an option to purchase ALL the workshops at once.

Choose your workshop


If you have any questions, please contact Deirdre at office@feldenkraisresources.com.

©  Feldenkrais Resources. All Rights Reserved. Feldenkrais®, Feldenkrais Method®, Functional Integration®, Awareness Through Movement®, and Guild Certified Feldenkrais Practitioner® are service marks of the Feldenkrais GUILD® of North America.
Built with Volusion